The Rhythm Experience

With opportunities for older teen performers to build upon their musical theatre skills, our advanced performance troupe for ages 13 to 19 continues the Spotlight tradition of developing the best young talent in the Valley!

Musical Director: CJ O’Hara
Choreographer: Tina Caspary

Cast of The Rhythm Experience

Spotlight is proud to announce the 2019 members of The Rhythm Experience!

Finnegan Clisham
Evan Culbertson
Sabina Dart
Kendra Goodenberger
Anna Koth
Noah Manumaleuga
Zoie Moller
Mackenzie Morgan
Jason Shipley
Bella Swope
Logan Swope
Kayla TreviƱo
Zoey Waller